datingibadan.com | Ibadan datingig
datingibadan.com | Ibadan datingig

datingibadan.com | Ibadan datingig

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Pearls08 | Ibadan | Nigeria


Seeking man Pearls08 Ibadan Nigeria
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Pearls08 Scorpio
Nigeria, Ibadan

I am a woman, 39 years old
seeking a man age from 40 till 68

8a610jvbfg

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1978-11-10 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Nigeria
My city: Ibadan
My hello phrase: Hi!! I'm new at this game and really not sure where to start so here goe's ready or not.Life is so precious and being in harmony with someone would be a great way to start any relationship.My past brought me here, it is not an issue with me, and I am ready now to share with someone else, someone that can share themselves with me.Often in the past I have dived head first into a full on relationship with someone if the chemistry is there, and expect I could do so again, but I am also capable of taking it slowly, gradually finding a way that suits.Often, when people reassess and take a fresh look at themselves, they can become self-absorbed.I have got past that.Writing this part of the profile is writing about me, but that is not my preoccupation.I am a good listener, a sharer and a carer, I want someone in my life and all that comes with them - a partnership of equals.I have always been a giver, of my time, my thoughts, my love, my worldly goods.I have a good education, a good life style, can go deep and can play.I have the experience and maturity that comes with my age, but I still have the little girl inside, the openness, the play, the fun and the ability to look at the world through fresh eyes.I'm slim, strong, fit and very active.I am also gentle, kind and sensual.I'm a nice person even if I may say so myself but my friends reckon I am so I guess it must be half right. Dunno what my enemies would say though thankfully I don't have too many of those.Well thats me for now, your more than welcome to give me a buzz and I look forward to hearing from you. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Latino / Hispanic
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Family and friends visit often
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Bachelors degree
 
My speciality: Economics
Art
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
My hobby: Cooking
Museums and art
Wine tasting
 
My favourite sport: Football
Basketball
Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Tea
White Wine
Red Wine
 
My food: Keep it healthy
Other
 
Favourite music: Country
Jazz
Pop
Rock
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://datingibadan.com/users1/pearls08
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates